Phone Extensions 2016
Name Ext. Email
AD/Gym   4102  
Alexander Amanda 1113 aalexander@lambertschool.net
Anderson Kurt 1124 kanderson@lambertschool.net
Beddow Sean 1103 sbeddow@lambertschool.net
Beddow Angela 2107 abeddow@lambertschool.net
Carda Becky 1123 bcarda@lambertschool.net
Carda Rory 2115 rcarda@lambertschool.net
Clausen Katie 2110 kclausen@lambertschool.net
Combs Debbie 2116 dcombs@lambertschool.net
Cox Chris 1106 ccox@lambertschool.net
Evenson Leanne 3115 levenson@lambertschool.net
Killick Necole 1120 nkillick@lambertschool.net
Killick Necole 2106  
Knotts Libby 1119 lknotts@lambertschool.net
Library   1102  
Lien Shawn 1108 slien@lambertschool.net
Mane Prints   1125  
Nelson Sammie 1105 snelson@lambertschool.net
Patterson Val 3104 vpatterson@lambertschool.net
Pust Mark 1127 mpust@lambertschool.net
Pust Sheri 2104 spust@lambertschool.net
Rehbein Tina 1114  
Rehbein Tina 2113 crehbein@lambertschool.net
Schields Vickie 2114 vschields@lambertschool.net
Schultz Stephanie 2117 sschultz@lambertschool.net
Sommerfeld Larry 1128 lsommerfeld@lambertschool.net
Student  Phone 3000  
Teacher's Lounge 1107  
Triplett Kara 2111 ktriplett@lambertschool.net
Verschoot Chantel 3107 cverschoot@lambertschool.net
Verschoot Trisha 1115 tverschoot@lambertschool.net
Weight  Room 3105  
Wright Susan 1101 swright@lambertschool.net
Last Modified on September 1, 2016
CLOSE